Membership Directory

/Membership Directory
Membership Directory 2018-08-25T20:51:30+00:00

Come Grow With Us

We invite you to “Come Grow With Us” this year as we continue to expand our programs, re-invigorate our local chapters, and provide more benefits to our members.  Our goal in 2018 is to ADVOCATEEDUCATE and CONNECT the Native American business community.  We look forward to having you join us as we make a difference in Indian Country!

We are dedicated to working with all members of the community to advance the educational and economic opportunities for Native Americans throughout Oklahoma.

We promote the education, training and cultural understanding of our AICCO members and partners through access to economic development programs, services and resources.

Benefits of Membership

  • Exclusive business referrals – the Chamber refers only to Chamber Members
  • Listed in AICCO membership Directory with Link to your website from aiccok.org
  • Publishing your events, recent business awards, or any other business news to the AICCO website and/or Monthly e-Newsletter
  • Monthly Networking opportunities at Chamber luncheons, meetings, and other events
  • Discounted rates on registration to the Annual Business Summit “The Gathering”
  • Quarterly Mixers
  • Monthly E-newsletter
  • Training Programs
  • Marketing Opportunities
  • Business Highlights
  • Access to Tribal Leaders
  • Exposure and Name Recognition throughout Oklahoma Indian Country
  • Advertising opportunities on our website and monthly newsletter
  • Discount rates on Chamber sponsored business seminars
  • Assistance in developing or promoting your business to the Native American community
  • Access to tribal RFP’s

Become A Member

Now is the Time to Join the American Indian Chamber of Commerce of Oklahoma!

AICCO offers many services for the benefit of its members.  By joining the AICCO, you become a part of a growing dynamic group of American Indian business owners who are committed to growing the wealth and job opportunities in Oklahoma Indian Country.

Join Now

Associate Members

AA Computer Services Inc http://www.aa-cs.com/
ACE Family of Companieshttps://aceatlas.com/
American Telecom & Technologyhttp://americantelecomandtechnology.com/products_solutions.html
Blue Cross Blue Shield of OK https://www.bcbsok.com/
Central Staffing Solutions LLChttps://www.central-staffing.com/
Community Health Charities www.healthcharities.org
CRUX Technology & Security Solutionshttp://cruxsolutions.com/
Dobson Technologies https://www.dobson.net
Finley & Cook https://finley-cook.com/
Harrison Walker & Harper LPhttps://hwh1887.com/
Hobbs, Straus, Dean & Walker LLP http://www.hobbsstraus.com/
John Sullivan Insurancehttps://johnsullivaninsurance.com/
Manhattan Constructionhttp://www.manhattanconstructiongroup.com/manhattan-construction
Northeast Oklahoma Electric Cooperativehttp://www.neelectric.com/
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Scienceshttps://health.okstate.edu/
Outdoor Powersports LLChttps://www.outdoorpowersportsusa.com
REI Oklahomahttp://www.reiok.org/
River Raisin National Battlefield Park https://www.nps.gov/rira/index.htm
RNT Professional Services, LLC https://rntpros.com/
Today Lending https://www.todaylending.com/
Tulsa Area United Wayhttp://www.tauw.org/tauw/default.asp
Vision Care Direct https://www.visioncaredirect.com/
WW Builders Inc http://www.wwbuildersinc.com/

Business Membership

-1-
1 Architecturehttps://www.1architecture.com/
-3-
360 Communications, Inchttp://www.threesixtycomm.net/
-4-
4C Welding and Industrial Center, Inc.http://www.4cwelding.com/index2.html
-A-
A&E Office Machineshttp://aeofficemachines.com/contactinfo.html
ABC Tribal Benefits LLChttps://abcmedicareplans.com/
Absolute Data Shreddingwww.shredok.com
Advanced Workzone Services Inc https://www.advancedworkzoneservices.com/
Alford Metals Inchttp://www.alfordmetals.com/
Alko Enterprises Inchttp://www.alkoenterprises.com/
All Element Solutions LLChttp://allelementsolutions.com/
American Checked Inchttps://americanchecked.com/
Amerind Risk http://www.amerindrisk.org/
Architectural Design Group Inchttp://www.adgokc.com/
Arrow Magnolia Intl.http://www.arrowmagnolia.com/
Arrowhead Buildershttps://www.arrowheadbuilds.com/
Arrowhead Cigar Company http://cherokeetero.com/directory/listing/dake-properties-inc-dba-arrowhead-cigar-company
Assoc Of American Indian Physicianshttps://www.aaip.org/
Associated Building And Development Corporationhttps://abdcorp.net/
Atmospheric Technology Services Co., LLChttp://atscwx.com/
Auteur Management Solutions LLC https://auteurms.com/
-B-
B & C Business Productshttp://v501.britlink.com/P1706/BandCBusiness
Bank2https://bank2.bank/
Bare Metal Standard Oklahoma http://www.baremetalstandardgreencountry.com/
BDC Gun Room, Inc https://www.bdcgunroom.com/
Bennett Surveying, Inc http://www.bennettsurveying.com/
Big Elk Energy Systems, LLChttp://bigelk.com/
Big Heart Commercial Flooringhttps://bigheartcommercialflooring.com/
Blue Star Integrative Studio LLChttp://www.bsi.studio/
Blue View Agency http://www.blueviewagency.com/
Broken Arrow Regional Aflac Office
Bryan Properties, Inc. http://www.tulsamove.com
Builders Unlimited, Inc http://buildersunlimitedincok.com/
-C-
C&L Supply https://clsupplyinc.com
Campbell & Companyhttp://campbellandcompanyadvertising.com/
Cantrell Exteriors https://www.cantrellroofing.net/
Chata I Tek Tuklo (Two Sisters)http://www.twochoctawsisters.com/
Chata Petroleum Transportsrobbydodson10@yahoo.com
Cherokee Data Solutionshttp://www.okcds.coM
Chief Engineering, PLLChttps://chiefengineering.org/
Chloeta Fire, LLC https://www.chloeta.com/
Choctaw Casino https://www.choctawcasinos.com/
Choctaw Global Staffinghttp://www.choctawglobal.com/
Citizen Potawatomi Community Dev. Corphttp://cpcdc.org/
City Produce Company Inchttp://www.cityproduceinc.com/
Comanche Nation Revolving Loans Programhttp://cnrlok.com/
Cornsilk Companyhttp://cornsilkco.com/
Crackshot Corporationhttp://www.crackshotcorp.com/
Creative Circle Gift Shop & Galleryhttps://www.facebook.com/Creative-Circle-Gift-Shop-Gallery-126995611363170/
-D-
D & P Tankhttp://www.dptank.com/
Davidson Turf Team, LLChttp://cherokeetero.com/directory/listing/davidsons-turf-team-llc-1
Digi Serviceshttp://www.digiss.com/
-E-
EDT Adv Co
Eka Siahttps://www.facebook.com/EKA-SIA-428319060882146/
Environmental Health & Safety Solutions LLChttps://environmentalandsafetysolutions.com/
-F-
FD Insurancehttp://fdinsuranceagency.com/
Fire Thief Productionshttps://www.firethiefpro.com/
First Mate Financial Advisors, LLC http://www.firstmatefa.com/
Four Feathers Consulting Inc http://www.4feathersconsulting.com/
Futuristic Pathways https://www.futuristicpathwaysforeducation.com/
-G-
GNC Concrete Products Inc
Goldsby Construction http://www.goldsbyconstruction.com/
GRC Solutions, LLChttp://grcsolutionsllc.business.site/
Greenlamps USAhttp://www.greenlampsusa.com/
Griffin Food Companyhttps://griffinfoods.com/
-H-
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino – Tulsa http://www.hardrockcasinotulsa.com/
-I-
IEP Security, Inc.https://www.alarm.com/US/getasystem
Indian Dispute Resolution Services http://www.idrsinc.org/
Indian Health Care Resource Center http://www.ihcrc.org/
Indian Women's Pocahontas Club
Integrity Bio Med http://integritybiomed.com/
-J-
Joyce & Graddy http://cherokeetero.com/directory/listing/joyce-graddy
-K-
Kuruks, LLC http://cherokeetero.com/directory/listing/kuruks-llc
-L-
L & L Brown, Inc http://l-lbrowninc.com/
-M-
Magnum Systems Inchttp://www.magnumroof.com/
Mahuya Industrieshttp://mahuyaindustries.com/
Maska Builders http://www.maskabuilders.com/wp/
Meeks Group https://www.meeksgroup.com/
Memco Inchttp://secure.memcosafety.com/
MGM Design Group http://mgmdesigngroup.com/
Michelle Holiday and Associateshttps://www.michelleholiday.biz/
Mid Star Lab Inc http://www.midstarlab.com/
Minko Design LLCmatt.king@minkodesign.com
Morse Electric Inchttps://morseelectricinc.com/
Muscogeewind, LLC
-N-
N-D-N Waterproofing & Restoration Inc rita@ndnwaterproofing.com
Native American Coffeehttp://www.nativeamericancoffee.com
Native Debt Relief, LLChttps://www.nativedebtrelief.com/
Native Timeshttps://www.nativeoklahoma.us/
NativeKnot.com http://www.nativeknot.com/
New Fire Native Design Grouphttp://newfirenative.com/
Nontrivial Solutions LLC http://www.nontrivial.net
-O-
Office Connections, LLC https://www.redcheetah.com/offconnection/outpost/
Oklahoma City Indian Clinichttp://www.okcic.com/
Oklahoma State Bank http://www.okstatebank.com/
One Source Water, LLC https://1sourcewater.com/
ORBIS Associatesgwen.shunatona@att.net
Osage Nation Environmental Solutions
-P-
PK Propanehttp://pkpropane.com/
Polar Sales, LLChttps://purepolarwater.com/
Prescor, Inc. http://www.prescor.com
-R-
R & G Business Services LLC http://www.rg-ok.com/
Raw Space for Rent Inchttp://www.rawspaceforrent.com/
Red Sky Total Solutionshttp://redskytotal.com/
Reed Legal, PLLChttps://www.reedlegalok.com/
Rich & Cartmill Inc http://www.rcins.com/
Ritchie Electric, Inc www.RitchieElectric.com
Rocky Mountain High Water Cohttp://rockymountainhighbrands.com/
RWI Benefits, LLChttps://www.rwibenefits.com/
-S-
Sage Associates, Inchttp://sageways.com/
Seminole Nation Vineyard & Winery LLC http://seminolenationwinery.com/
Servpro of Paris http://www.servproparis.com/
Sigler Heat & Air http://www.siglerheatandair.com/
Silverhawk SocMedia http://www.silverhawksocmedia.com/
Sovereign Nation Resources
Spears Travelhttp://www.spearstravel.com/
Spherexxhttps://www.spherexx.com/
Spirit Electric http://spiritelectric.net/
Stan Tech Services http://www.stantechservices.com/
Stone Mill, Inc http://stonemillproducts.com/
Striped Ape Digital https://stripedape.com/
Stucco Inspections http://www.stuccoinspection.com/
-T-
TGI Enterprises, Inc http://www.tgipromo.com/
The Akana Group http://akana.us/
The McCalmon Group, Inchttps://www.mccalmon.com/
The Pittman Group LLChttp://www.anastasiapittman.com/
The Sharpstone Group LLChttps://www.sharpstonegroup.com/
Thompson Construction Inc.http://www.tciok.com/
THT Electronics Company, Inc.http://cherokeetero.com/directory/listing/tht-electronics-company-inc
Tiger Natural Gashttp://tigernaturalgas.com/
TKO Associates, LLChttps://tkoassociatesllc.com/
Tribal Government Institute http://www.tgiok.com/
TS&H Specialty’s http://www.tshadspecialties.com/
Tulsa Pier Drillinghttp://tulsapierdrilling.com/
-U-
Unboxed Training Solutionshttps://unboxedok.com/
-W-
Waters Edge Wineryhttp://wewokc.com/
WAVAHE Inc LLChttp://kbba.com/inns/united-states/kansas/coffeyville/inns/spruce-street-inn/
WesaSolutions LLC https://www.wesasolutions.com/
Wildhorse Consulting, LLChttps://www.facebook.com/runwiththedream/
Wil Lowe Consulting LLChttp://www.thegreatwilliamlowe.com/

Tribal Membership

Cherokee Nation Businesseshttp://cherokeenationbusinesses.com/Pages/home.aspx
Cherokee Nation Career Services http://www.cherokee.org/Services/Career
Cherokee Nation Gaming Commission http://www.cherokee.org/Our-Government/Commissions/Gaming-Commission/About-the-Commission
Cherokee Nation Small Business Asst Ctr https://www.cherokee.org/sbac/
Cheyenne & Arapaho Tribeshttps://www.c-a-tribes.org/home
Choctaw Nation https://www.choctawnation.com/
Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma Tourismhttps://www.choctawnation.com/business/division-commerce/tourism
Choctaw Nation Small Business Developmenthttps://www.choctawnation.com/business/division-commerce/small-business-development-services
Cimarron Casino/Iowa Tribe of OK http://www.cimarroncasino.com/
College of Muscogee Nationhttps://cmn.edu/
Comanche Nation Tax Commission http://www.cntaxcommission.org/tags.php
Delaware Tribe of indianshttp://delawaretribe.org/
Muscogee Nation Business Enterprisehttp://www.mnbe.com/
Osage Casinos http://www.osagecasinos.com/
Otoe Missouria Development Authority http://www.omtribe.org/who-we-are-enterprises-otoe-missouria-development-authority
Ottawa Tribe of Oklahoma http://www.ottawatribe.org/
Pawnee Nation Collegehttp://pawneenationcollege.org/
River Spirit Tulsahttp://www.riverspirittulsa.com/

Individual Members & Extra Voting Members

Annetta Abbott
Annette Arkeketa-Rendon, Hokte Productions
Austin Noe
Austin Ware
Ayla Medrano
Bailey Walker, Chickasaw Nation Department of Commerce
Brent Rush
Choctaw Asset Building
David Factor, Native Protection Group
Desirae Hays
Ericca Dennis, Osage Casinos
Felecia Freeman, Citizen Potawatomi Communiy Dev Corp
Gloria McCarter
Ira Phillips, Twin Gates Trading Company
Jamie Clark, University of Central Oklahoma
Jody Colbert
Joi Marcum, Marcum Media
Justin Arledge, Sullivan Insurance Agency
Karen Bear
Lindsey Treadwell
Mary Ellen Meredith
Matthew Harrell
Mechelle Aitson-Roessler
Osage Nation
Patria L. Ortman
Ramonica Davis
Randa Covington, Chickasaw Nation Division of Commerce
Roberta A Botello, University of Central Oklahoma
Samantha Grimes
Samantha Shepherd
Stevee Stidham, Badge Pass Inc
Teresa Runnels, Tulsa City-County Library
Terry Baines
Tom Morgan, iComm360
Vernon Glenn Schoonover

Honorary Members

Chris Benge

Secretary of State and Native American Affairs

Deputy Assistant of Native American Affairs

Brian Hendrix

Deputy Assistant of Native American Affairs