Membership Directory

/Membership Directory
Membership Directory 2018-12-17T00:30:18+00:00

Come Grow With Us

We invite you to “Come Grow With Us” this year as we continue to expand our programs, re-invigorate our local chapters, and provide more benefits to our members.  Our goal in 2018 is to ADVOCATEEDUCATE and CONNECT the Native American business community.  We look forward to having you join us as we make a difference in Indian Country!

We are dedicated to working with all members of the community to advance the educational and economic opportunities for Native Americans throughout Oklahoma.

We promote the education, training and cultural understanding of our AICCO members and partners through access to economic development programs, services and resources.

Benefits of Membership

  • Exclusive business referrals – the Chamber refers only to Chamber Members
  • Listed in AICCO membership Directory with Link to your website from aiccok.org
  • Publishing your events, recent business awards, or any other business news to the AICCO website and/or Monthly e-Newsletter
  • Monthly Networking opportunities at Chamber luncheons, meetings, and other events
  • Discounted rates on registration to the Annual Business Summit “The Gathering”
  • Quarterly Mixers
  • Monthly E-newsletter
  • Training Programs
  • Marketing Opportunities
  • Business Highlights
  • Access to Tribal Leaders
  • Exposure and Name Recognition throughout Oklahoma Indian Country
  • Advertising opportunities on our website and monthly newsletter
  • Discount rates on Chamber sponsored business seminars
  • Assistance in developing or promoting your business to the Native American community
  • Access to tribal RFP’s

Become A Member

Now is the Time to Join the American Indian Chamber of Commerce of Oklahoma!

AICCO offers many services for the benefit of its members.  By joining the AICCO, you become a part of a growing dynamic group of American Indian business owners who are committed to growing the wealth and job opportunities in Oklahoma Indian Country.

Join Now

Associate Members

Associate MembersWebsite/Email Category
AA Computer Services Inc http://www.aa-cs.com/
ACE Family of Companies 2019https://aceatlas.com/
Moving Company
American Telecom & Technologyhttp://americantelecomandtechnology.com/products_solutions.html
Blue Cross Blue Shield of OK https://www.bcbsok.com/Insurance
Central Staffing Solutions LLChttps://www.central-staffing.com/
Community Health Charities www.healthcharities.org
Crowe & Dunlevy 2019https://www.crowedunlevy.com/Legal
CRUX Technology & Security Solutionshttp://cruxsolutions.com/
Dale Rogers Training Center 2019https://www.drtc.org/Vocational Training
Dobson Technologies https://www.dobson.net
Enbridge Energy 2019https://www.enbridge.com/Energy Infrastructure
Finley & Cook 2019https://finley-cook.com/Accounting & Consulting
Harrison Walker & Harper LPhttps://hwh1887.com/
Hobbs, Straus, Dean & Walker LLP http://www.hobbsstraus.com/
John Sullivan Insurancehttps://johnsullivaninsurance.com/Insurance
KSWO - TV 2019https://www.kswo.com/Television Station
Manhattan Constructionhttp://www.manhattanconstructiongroup.com/manhattan-construction
Nobul House Consulting Group 2019Consulting
Northeast Oklahoma Electric Cooperativehttp://www.neelectric.com/
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Scienceshttps://health.okstate.edu/
Outdoor Powersports LLChttps://www.outdoorpowersportsusa.com
REI Oklahomahttp://www.reiok.org/
River Raisin National Battlefield Park https://www.nps.gov/rira/index.htm
RNT Professional Services, LLC https://rntpros.com/
Summit Business Systems, LLChttp://www.summitokc.com/
TIPS (The Interlocal Purchasing System) 2019https://tips-usa.com/Purchasing Cooperative
Today Lending https://www.todaylending.com/
Tulsa Area United Wayhttp://www.tauw.org/tauw/default.asp
Vision Care Direct 2019https://www.visioncaredirect.com/
WW Builders Inc http://www.wwbuildersinc.com/

Business Membership

American Indian Owned Business MembershipWebsite/EmailCategory
1
1 Architecturehttps://www.1architecture.com/Architecture
2
2 MHAWKS Enterprises, LLC 2019
3
360 Communications, Inc 2019http://www.threesixtycomm.net/Internet Services
4
4C Welding and Industrial Center, Inc.http://www.4cwelding.com/index2.html
4 Feathers Underground 2019
A
A&E Office Machineshttp://aeofficemachines.com/contactinfo.html
ABC Tribal Benefits LLChttps://abcmedicareplans.com/
Aboa Architects Inc. 2019aboaarchitects@gmail.comArchitecture
Absolute Data Shreddingwww.shredok.com
Advanced Workzone Services Inc https://www.advancedworkzoneservices.com/
Alford Metals Inchttp://www.alfordmetals.com/
Alko Enterprises Inc 2019http://www.alkoenterprises.com/Hospital/surgical Supplies and Equipment
All Element Solutions LLC -2019http://allelementsolutions.com/Site Preparation, Landscaping,
American Checked Inchttps://americanchecked.com/
Amerind Risk http://www.amerindrisk.org/
Anemy Group 2019http://anemygroup.com/
ADG, Inchttp://www.adgokc.com/
Apex Medical Gas Systems, INC 2019https://www.apexmedicalgas.com/Medical Gas Pipeline Equipment, Parts and Supplies
Arrow Magnolia Intl.http://www.arrowmagnolia.com/
Arrowhead Buildershttps://www.arrowheadbuilds.com/
Arrowhead Cigar Company http://cherokeetero.com/directory/listing/dake-properties-inc-dba-arrowhead-cigar-company
Assoc Of American Indian Physicianshttps://www.aaip.org/
Associated Building And Development Corporationhttps://abdcorp.net/
Atmospheric Technology Services Co., LLChttp://atscwx.com/
Auteur Management Solutions LLC https://auteurms.com/Facility Maintenance
B
B & C Business Productshttp://v501.britlink.com/P1706/BandCBusiness
Ballard Improvements 2019
Bank2https://bank2.bank/Financial
Bare Metal Standard Oklahoma http://www.baremetalstandardgreencountry.com/
BCW Group 2019https://bcwgroup.net/IT Equipment Services
BDC Gun Room, Inc https://www.bdcgunroom.com/
Bennett Surveying, Inc http://www.bennettsurveying.com/
Big Elk Energy Systems, LLC 2019http://bigelk.com/
Big Heart Commercial Flooringhttps://bigheartcommercialflooring.com/
Blue Star Integrative Studio Inchttp://www.bsi.studio/
Blue View Agency http://www.blueviewagency.com/
Broken Arrow Regional Aflac Office
Bryan Properties, Inc. http://www.tulsamove.com
Builders Unlimited, Inc http://buildersunlimitedincok.com/
C
C&L Supply https://clsupplyinc.com
Campbell & Companyhttp://campbellandcompanyadvertising.com/
Cantrell Exteriors https://www.cantrellroofing.net/
Chata I Tek Tuklo (Two Sisters)http://www.twochoctawsisters.com/art, photography
Chata Petroleum Transportsrobbydodson10@yahoo.com
Cherokee Data Solutions 2019http://www.okcds.coMTechnology and Office Products
Chief Engineering, PLLC 2019https://chiefengineering.org/biomedical, petroleum, and environmental services
Chloeta Fire, LLC https://www.chloeta.com/
Choctaw Casino 2019https://www.choctawcasinos.com/Gambling
Choctaw Global Staffinghttp://www.choctawglobal.com/
Citizen Potawatomi Community Dev. Corphttp://cpcdc.org/
City Produce Company Inchttp://www.cityproduceinc.com/
Comanche Nation Revolving Loans Programhttp://cnrlok.com/
Cornsilk Companyhttp://cornsilkco.com/
Crackshot Corporationhttp://www.crackshotcorp.com/
Creative Circle Gift Shop & Gallery 2019https://www.facebook.com/Creative-Circle-Gift-Shop-Gallery-126995611363170/Retail Gift Shop/Native American
D
D & P Tankhttp://www.dptank.com/
Davidson Turf Team, LLChttp://cherokeetero.com/directory/listing/davidsons-turf-team-llc-1
Digi Clarity 2019http://www.digiclarity.com/Software Development
Digi Serviceshttp://www.digiss.com/
E
EDT Adv Co
Eka Siahttps://www.facebook.com/EKA-SIA-428319060882146/
Environmental Health & Safety Solutions LLChttps://environmentalandsafetysolutions.com/
F
FD Insurancehttp://fdinsuranceagency.com/Insurance
Fire Thief Productionshttps://www.firethiefpro.com/Media Production
First Mate Financial Advisors, LLC 2019http://www.firstmatefa.com/Financial
Four Feathers Consulting Inc http://www.4feathersconsulting.com/Consulting
Futuristic Pathways https://www.futuristicpathwaysforeducation.com/
G
GNC Concrete Products Inc
Goldsby Construction http://www.goldsbyconstruction.com/
GRC Solutions, LLChttp://grcsolutionsllc.business.site/
Greenlamps USAhttp://www.greenlampsusa.com/
Griffin Food Companyhttps://griffinfoods.com/
H
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino – Tulsa http://www.hardrockcasinotulsa.com/
I
IEP Security, Inc.https://www.alarm.com/US/getasystem
Indian Dispute Resolution Services 2019http://www.idrsinc.org/conflict resolution
Indian Health Care Resource Center http://www.ihcrc.org/
Indian Women's Pocahontas Club
Integrity Bio Med http://integritybiomed.com/
J
Joyce & Graddy (2019)http://cherokeetero.com/directory/listing/joyce-graddyLegal
K
Kuruks, LLC http://cherokeetero.com/directory/listing/kuruks-llc
L
L & L Brown, Inc http://l-lbrowninc.com/
M
Magnum Systems Inchttp://www.magnumroof.com/
Mahuya Industries 2019http://mahuyaindustries.com/Project and Construction Management
Maska Builders 2019 http://www.maskabuilders.com/wp/Construction Management
Meeks Group https://www.meeksgroup.com/
Memco Inchttp://secure.memcosafety.com/
MGM Design Group http://mgmdesigngroup.com/
Michelle Holiday and Associateshttps://www.michelleholiday.biz/
Mid Star Lab Inc http://www.midstarlab.com/
Minko Design LLCmatt.king@minkodesign.com
Morse Electric Inchttps://morseelectricinc.com/
Muscogeewind, LLC
N
N-D-N Waterproofing & Restoration Inc rita@ndnwaterproofing.com
Native American Coffee Co 2019http://www.nativeamericancoffee.com
Wholesale Coffee
Native Business 2019https://www.nativebusinessmag.com/Publication, Events, Marketing, Publishing
Native Debt Relief, LLChttps://www.nativedebtrelief.com/
Native Timeshttps://www.nativeoklahoma.us/Publication
NativeKnot.com http://www.nativeknot.com/
New Fire Native Design Group 2019http://newfirenative.com/Architecture, Interior Design, Engineering
Nontrivial Solutions LLC -2019http://www.nontrivial.net
O
Office Connections, LLC https://www.redcheetah.com/offconnection/outpost/
Oklahoma City Indian Clinichttp://www.okcic.com/
Oklahoma State Bank http://www.okstatebank.com/Financial
One Source Water, LLC https://1sourcewater.com/
ORBIS Associatesgwen.shunatona@att.net
Osage Nation Environmental Solutions
P
PK Propanehttp://pkpropane.com/
Polar Sales, LLC 2019https://purepolarwater.com/Office Water Coolers
Prescor, Inc. http://www.prescor.com
R
R & G Business Services LLC 2019http://www.rg-ok.com/
Digital Signage and Software
Raw Space for Rent Inchttp://www.rawspaceforrent.com/
Red Sky Total Solutions 2019http://redskytotal.com/
Reed Legal, PLLChttps://www.reedlegalok.com/
RFIP, Inc. 2019http://rfip.com/Wireless Network Service
DRF Consulting/ DBA Rich & Cartmill Inc 2019http://www.rcins.com/commercial property insurance
Ritchie Electric, Inc 2019www.RitchieElectric.comProfessional Electrical Services
RNT Professional Services 2019https://rntpros.com/Cyber Security Assessments
Rocky Mountain High Water Cohttp://rockymountainhighbrands.com/
RWI Benefits, LLChttps://www.rwibenefits.com/
S
Sage Associates, Inchttp://sageways.com/
Seminole Nation Vineyard & Winery LLC http://seminolenationwinery.com/
Servpro of Paris http://www.servproparis.com/
Sigler Heat & Air http://www.siglerheatandair.com/
Silverhawk SocMedia 2019 https://www.silverhawksocmedia.com/Marketing-Social Media
Sovereign Nation Resources
Spears Travelhttp://www.spearstravel.com/Travel
Spherexxhttps://www.spherexx.com/
Spirit Electric http://spiritelectric.net/
Stan Tech Services http://www.stantechservices.com/
Stone Mill, Inc http://stonemillproducts.com/
Striped Ape Digital https://stripedape.com/
Stucco Inspections http://www.stuccoinspection.com/
T
TGI Enterprises, Inc http://www.tgipromo.com/
The Akana Group http://akana.us/
The McCalmon Group, Inchttps://www.mccalmon.com/
The Pittman Group LLChttp://www.anastasiapittman.com/
The Plato Grouphttp://platogrp.com/
The Sharpstone Group LLChttps://www.sharpstonegroup.com/
Thompson Construction Inc.http://www.tciok.com/
THT Electronics Company, Inc. 2019http://cherokeetero.com/directory/listing/tht-electronics-company-incElectronic Service, Sales, Supplies
Tiger Natural Gashttp://tigernaturalgas.com/
TKO Associates, LLChttps://tkoassociatesllc.com/
Total Wireless Data 2019http://www.totalwirelessdata.com/
wireless hardware solutions
Tribal Government Institute http://www.tgiok.com/
TS&H Specialty’s http://www.tshadspecialties.com/
Tulsa Pier Drillinghttp://tulsapierdrilling.com/
U
Unboxed Training Solutionshttps://unboxedok.com/Educational Consulting
W
Walkingstick Design LLChttps://walkingstickdesign.com/
Warfeather LLC 2019http://warfeatherllc.com/Construction Services
Waters Edge Wineryhttp://wewokc.com/
WAVAHE Inc LLChttp://kbba.com/inns/united-states/kansas/coffeyville/inns/spruce-street-inn/
WesaSolutions LLC https://www.wesasolutions.com/
Wildhorse Consulting, LLChttps://www.facebook.com/runwiththedream/Consulting
Wil Lowe Consulting LLChttp://www.thegreatwilliamlowe.com/Consulting
Y
York Electronic Systems 2019https://www.yorkes.com/Commercial Security systems
Z

Tribal Membership

Tribal MembershipsWebsite
Cherokee Nation Businesseshttp://cherokeenationbusinesses.com/Pages/home.aspx
Cherokee Nation Career Services http://www.cherokee.org/Services/Career
Cherokee Nation Gaming Commission http://www.cherokee.org/Our-Government/Commissions/Gaming-Commission/About-the-Commission
Cherokee Nation Small Business Asst Ctr https://www.cherokee.org/sbac/
Cheyenne & Arapaho Tribeshttps://www.c-a-tribes.org/home
Choctaw Nation https://www.choctawnation.com/
Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma Tourismhttps://www.choctawnation.com/business/division-commerce/tourism
Choctaw Nation Small Business Developmenthttps://www.choctawnation.com/business/division-commerce/small-business-development-services
Cimarron Casino/Iowa Tribe of OK http://www.cimarroncasino.com/
Citizen Potawatomi Nation-2019https://www.potawatomi.org/
College of Muscogee Nationhttps://cmn.edu/
Comanche Nation Tax Commission http://www.cntaxcommission.org/tags.php
Delaware Tribe of indianshttp://delawaretribe.org/
Muscogee Nation Business Enterprisehttp://www.mnbe.com/
Osage Casinos http://www.osagecasinos.com/
Otoe Missouria Development Authority http://www.omtribe.org/who-we-are-enterprises-otoe-missouria-development-authority
Ottawa Tribe of Oklahoma http://www.ottawatribe.org/
Pawnee Nation Collegehttp://pawneenationcollege.org/
River Spirit Tulsahttp://www.riverspirittulsa.com/

Individual Members & Extra Voting Members

Individual & Extra Voting Members
-Annetta Abbott
Annette Arkeketa-Rendon, Hokte Productions
Austin Noe
Austin Ware
Ayla Medrano
Bailey Walker, Chickasaw Nation Department of Commerce
-Brent Rush
-Catherine Graddy
-Cecily Brigoli (Student 2019)
Choctaw Asset Building
-Clarice Doyle
-Cray Bauxmont Flynn
David Factor, Native Protection Group
-Debbie Lindsey
Desirae Hays
-Emily Snow
Ericca Dennis, Osage Casinos
Felecia Freeman, Citizen Potawatomi Community Dev Corp
Gloria McCarter
Ira Phillips, Twin Gates Trading Company
Jamie Clark, University of Central Oklahoma
Jody Colbert
Joi Marcum, Marcum Media
Justin Arledge, Sullivan Insurance Agency
Karen Bear
-Kevin Joyce
-Laura Rice
-Lesa Jones
Lindsey Treadwell
-Liz Blackstar
-Mark Carr
Mary Ellen Meredith
Matthew Harrell
Mechelle Aitson-Roessler
-Megan Olguin Komacheet
Oklahoma City Pow Wow Club
Osage Nation
Patria L. Ortman
Ramonica Davis
Randa Covington, Chickasaw Nation Division of Commerce
-Roberta A Botello, University of Central Oklahoma
Samantha Grimes
Samantha Shepherd
-Savannah Burwell
Stevee Stidham, Badge Pass Inc
Teresa Runnels, Tulsa City-County Library
Terry Baines
Vernon Glenn Schoonover

Honorary Members

Chris Benge

Secretary of State and Native American Affairs

Deputy Assistant of Native American Affairs

Brian Hendrix

Deputy Assistant of Native American Affairs