The State Board met on December 16th at Grand Casino in Shawnee to conduct business and elect new officers.  The Board elects their officers each year to serve one-year terms.  These committed Natives American leaders will play an important role in the continued growth of the AICCO for the new year!  Congratulations!

Bailey Walker, a Chickasaw Citizen, President/CEO of Four Winds Strategy Group LLC and Director of Tribal Relations for Tribal Diagnostics LLC was re-elected as the President.

Jason Holuby, President, New Fire Native Design Group and Vice President & Native American Market Principal, FSB,  and Muscogee (Creek) Nation citizen was re-elected as President-Elect.

Catherine J Graddy, attorney at Joyce & Graddy, PLLC, and Cherokee citizen was elected as Vice President.

Felecia Freeman, a Citizen Potawatomi tribal member, a commercial loan officer and a certified credit counselor for the Citizen Potawatomi Community Development Corporation, was elected as Secretary.

Russell Tucker, MEMCO Safety and M & M Poultry sales representative, and Choctaw Nation citizen was re-elected as Treasurer.

The Board also consists of four other members; Brandon Gambill, Roberta Botello, Dean Turner and Tanya Richardson.  Brandon, Roberta and Dean were elected to the Board at the Annual Membership Meeting in October and will serve three-year terms.  The Chapter Presidents are also voting members of the Board.  Chapter officer elections are currently being held around the state.