American Indian Chamber of Commerce of Oklahoma State Board of Directors Meeting Agenda

Date:March 18, 2019Time:11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.Location:Grand Casino Hotel Resort 777 Grand Casino Blvd.Shawnee, OK 74804Dial-in Number:641-715-0700Meeting ID:970352

- I. Call to Order
- II. Opening Prayer
- III. Roll Call- Declaration of guorum- (51% of Elected Board Members or 5) President (2019-2021) - Bailey Walker President Elect (2019-2021) – Jason Holuby Vice President (2017-2019) - Brandon Caruso Treasurer (2018-2020) - Russell Tucker Secretary (2019-2021) - Catherine Graddy Board Member (2019-2021) - Felecia Freeman Board Member (2017-2019) - Will Lowe Board Member (2017-2019) - Dean Turner Board Member (2018-2020)- Christy RedEagle Board Member (Pres-NC) – Jackie Jackson Board Member (Pres-OKC) - Ayla Medrano Board Member (Pres-Tulsa) - Brandon Caruso Board Member (Pres-SE) - Michele Meza Board Member (Pres-SW) - Jody Colbert Board Member (Pres-E) - Greg Willie Advisory Board Member – Mike McBride Advisory Board Member - Shane Jett Advisory Board Member – Adam McCreary
- IV. Approval of Agenda
- V. Approval of February Minutes
- VI. Treasurer's Report Russell Tucker
- VII. Social Media Report- Linda Andre
- VIII. Executive Director Report Linda Sacks
- IX. Executive Session
- X. Chapter Update
 - A. NC: Samantha Shepherd (President)
 - B. Tulsa: Brandon Caruso (President)
 - C. OKC: Ayla Medrano (President)
 - D. SE Michele Meza (President)
 - E. SW Jody Colbert (President)
 - F. Eastern Greg Willie (President)
- XI. New Business
 - A. Meeting Space in Tulsa
 - B. Chris James confirmed AICCO meeting space at RES19
 - C. Brochure Changes
 - D. Early Bird Registration Date
- XII. Adjournment