About 2019-05-30T23:32:22+00:00

For over 25 years, AICCO

has been advocating for the economic growth of Indian Country in Oklahoma!

The American Indian Chamber of Commerce of Oklahoma (AICCO) was founded in the early 1990’s with a grant to the Indian Health Care Resource Center in Tulsa with the primary purpose of bringing together Native business owners, tribes and resources together.

It was incorporated as a non-profit organization with the focus to provide a format for American Indian entrepreneurs to promote their business, for corporations to connect with American Indian businesses, to act as a liaison on tribal economic development issues and to offer the best in resources, training and networking for the American Indian business owner.

American Indian Chamber of Commerce of Oklahoma (AICCO) is a non-profit 501 (c)(6) Corporation.

Our Mission

Building a Stronger American Indian Business Community in Oklahoma!

The AICCO is an organization in which American Indian Businesses, Tribal Leaders and other minority-owned businesses can come together with innovative ideas that will promote and enhance the success of American Indian-owned businesses and the communities in which we live!

Our goals are to provide members with training and education to cultivate business skills and to provide enhanced business opportunities. Also, to encourage a mentoring relationship between more established business owners and new business owners. AICCO strives to create a better understanding of issues facing American Indian business owners.

AICCO is committed to strengthening the ties between Native business owners and tribes, corporations and the government. AICCO is committed to developing collaborative opportunities and joint ventures that will develop successful economic development models for Native American communities.

State Board Officers

  • President – Bailey Walker
  • President Elect – Jason Holuby
  • Vice President – Brandon Caruso
  • Secretary – Catherine Graddy
  • Treasurer – Russell Tucker

State Board Officer Bios

See More

Board Members

  • William Lowe
  • Dean Turner
  • Felecia Freeman
  • Tanya Richardson
  • Greg Willie (Eastern)
  • Samantha Sheperd (NC)
  • Tanya Richardson (OKC)
  • Michele Meza (SE)
  • Jody Colbert (SW)
  • Brandon Caruso (Tulsa)
See More

Advisory Board Members

  • Michael McBride III
  • Shane Jett
  • Adam McCreary
See More



The goal of AICCO is to build resources in education and training for Native owned businesses and to provide our members with the training to cultivate their business skills and to also provide a better understanding of issues facing American Indian business owners. 



AICCO is focused on advocating for all Native American owned businesses by developing collaborative opportunities which will empower them to develop successful economic growth in Native American communities. AICCO also strives to create mentor relationships between more established business owners and new business owners.



AICCO is dedicated to providing opportunities for members to engage with state and federal agencies, tribes, and corporations. AICCO also strives to encourage engagement between members to create a stronger Native American business community.