Come Grow With Us

We invite you to “Come Grow With Us” this year as we continue to expand our programs, re-invigorate our local chapters, and provide more benefits to our members.  Our goal is to EDUCATE, EMPOWER and ENGAGE the Native American business community.  We look forward to having you join us as we make a difference in Indian Country!

We are dedicated to working with all members of the community to advance the educational and economic opportunities for Native Americans throughout Oklahoma.

We promote the education, training and cultural understanding of our AICCO members and partners through access to economic development programs, services and resources.

Benefits of Membership

  • NEW Online Member Account – go to the menu and select “Sign in” to begin!
  • Online Membership Account Benefits: Always ensure your account information and Directory listing (online & print) are updated, view purchase history, membership status, renewal dates and gain access to exclusive Membership downloads, pricing, and more!
  • Exclusive business referrals – the Chamber refers only to Chamber Members
  • Listed in AICCO membership Directory with Link to your website and email from aiccok.org
  • Publishing your events, recent business awards, or any other business news to the AICCO website and/or Monthly e-Newsletter
  • Listing in the annual printed AICCO Business Membership Directory
  • Monthly Networking opportunities at Chamber luncheons, meetings, and other events
  • Discounted rates on registration to the Annual Business Summit “The Gathering”
  • Quarterly Mixers
  • Monthly E-newsletter
  • Training Programs
  • Marketing Opportunities
  • Business Highlights
  • Access to Tribal Leaders
  • Exposure and Name Recognition throughout Oklahoma Indian Country
  • Advertising opportunities on our website and monthly newsletter
  • Discount rates on Chamber sponsored business seminars
  • Assistance in developing or promoting your business to the Native American community
  • Access to tribal RFP’s
  • Discount Program (see description below)

Become A Member

Now is the Time to Join the American Indian Chamber of Commerce of Oklahoma!

AICCO offers many services for the benefit of its members. By joining the AICCO, you become a part of a growing dynamic group of American Indian business owners who are committed to growing the wealth and job opportunities in Oklahoma Indian Country.

NEW: Online Membership Account!

  • Access to downloadable & printable AICCO Member ID
  • Have access to your current Membership Status and Payment History
  • Access “Special Member-only” perks. Download your exclusive AICCO 2020 Membership badge to display on your website.
  • Access/provide Member-only Discounts to fellow members.
  • Keep your profile current by having ultimate access to update outdated information. This helps us list you correctly in our annual printed AICCO Membership Directory!
  • plus so much more!

Note: All accounts will go through a short approval process prior to becoming active. You must be a current paid AICCO Member to create an account. Visit AICCOk.org, and visit our Membership page to renew membership or Join AICCO!

Existing Members: Create Online Account

If you’re an existing AICCO member, click the link below to create an account.

Existing Member Sign Up

New Members: Join Now

Select the most appropriate membership for you below

If requesting an invoice, please send an email to chamber@aiccok.org. To mail a check, please make checks payable to: AICCO P.O. Box 42374 Oklahoma City, OK 73123

AICCO Bylaws

Email Sponsorship

Interested in having your logo on the AICCO emails?  The cost is only $100 for a full year.  Exclusive for members only.

Email Sponsors Limited to 15 per year.

AICCO Discount Program

As a participant in the AICCO’s discount program, you are provided this special avenue for you to offer member and employee discounts.

AICCO discounts can be a great value to the consumers, and we hope this opportunity will increase business for you as well. These discounts can be offered in a variety of ways. Below are some ideas to consider:
• Provide a % off discount that is specialized to AICCO members and their employees
• Provide special pricing on specific services or items
• Provide seasonal offers that are specialized to AICCO members and employees

These discount programs can be validated by either requiring a valid email address, using the employee badge, the Certificate of Degree of Indian Blood (CDIB) or by providing the AICCO with special offer codes.

There is no obligation to participate in this discount offering. If you would like to participate, please contact AICCO by phone at 918-624-9382 or by email chamber@aiccok.org to discuss the next steps and the specifics around the offering.

Associate Members

2020 Associate Members

Associate MemberEmailChapter
Ace Moving and Storagedavidh@aceatlas.comOKC Chapter
American Telecom and Technologymichael@americantelecomandtechnology.comStillwater Chapter
Artisan Botanicalsadam@abotanicalcompany.comOKC Chapter
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Oklahomalucinda.myers@bcbsok.comOKC Chapter
Cosmetic Specialty Labs, Incjennifer@aloe-vera.comLawton Chapter
Crowe and Dunlevymike.mcbride@crowedunlevy.comTulsa Chapter
Dale Rogers Training Center:On-Line Orders.cjackson@drtc.orgOKC Chapter
Debolt & Associatesbarbaraanne@debolt.orgOKC Chapter
Dobson Technologieskbradshaw@dobson.netOKC Chapter
ENBRIDGE.Brent.Rush@enbridge.comStillwater Chapter
Finley & Cookkevinh@finley-cook.comOKC Chapter
Fire Power Conceptsdanmanning@firepowerconcepts.comOKC Chapter
Flat Branch Home LoansEmo12agd@gmail.comTulsa Chapter
John Sullivan Insurancejohn@johnsullivaninsurance.comOKC Chapter
Land Scoutafraire@rsenergysolutions.comOKC Chapter
Liberty National Bank IncLUCINDA.HENRY@LNBOK.COMLawton Chapter
Mark Murphymmurphy@hwh1887.comTulsa Chapter
Medicine Park Economic Development Authority (MPEDA)mptownhall@medicinepark.comLawton Chapter
MY HR PROFESSIONALSdaveb@myhrpros.comEastern Chapter
Northeast Oklahoma Electric Cooperativecindy.hefner@neelectric.comTulsa Chapter
OKLAHOMA DEPARTMENT OF REHABILITATIONmgriffith@okdrs.govState
Oklahoma Real Estate Education Schoolannewoody@oklahomarealestateeducation.comOKC Chapter
RNT Professional Services, LLCteresa.rule@rntpros.comOKC Chapter
The Journal Recordlwatts@journalrecord.comOKC Chapter
TIPSDavid.Mabe@tips-usa.comDurant Chapter
TRIAD BANKmaegan.miner@triadbank.comTulsa Chapter
Vision Care Directjames.ashford@visioncaredirect.comTulsa Chapter

Business Membership

Business MemberEmailChapter
360 Communications, Inc.gbreeden3@gmail.comDurant Chapter
4 Feathers Consulting, Inc.Tommy.Thompson711@yahoo.com, tommy@4feathersconsulting.comOKC Chapter
4ever Connected,LLCkeanekaye2015@gmail.comTulsa Chapter
A&E Office Machinesadam@aetouch.comDurant Chapter
Ace Family of Companiesdavidh@aceatlas.comOKC Chapter
Ace Moving and Storagedavidh@aceatlas.comOKC Chapter
Advanced Workzone Services Incampickle@aw-inc.comTulsa Chapter
Alko Enterprises Inc.:Gene Brunogbruno@alkoenterprises.comOKC Chapter
All Element Solutions LLCaes@olp.netTulsa Chapter
AMERINDTPATTERSON@AMERIND.COMOKC Chapter
Amerind Insurancebpayahsape1@gmail.comOKC Chapter
Apela Strategic Solutions, LLCtena.jolley@apelasolutions.comOKC Chapter
Apex Medical Gas Systems, Inc.tony@apexmedicalgas.comOKC Chapter
Arrowhead BuildersAThomson@Arrowhead-USA.comTulsa Chapter
Arrowhead Truck Equipmentjustin@arrowheadtruckequipment.comTulsa Chapter
Auteur Management Solutions LLCjpeters@auteurms.comLawton Chapter
B&C Business Productsterri@bcbusinessproducts.comStillwater Chapter
Bare Metal Standard Oklahomashane.pratt.baremetalstandard@outlook.comTulsa Chapter
Beacon Printing Incbeaconprinting@qwestoffice.netOKC Chapter
Benjamin Colbert.bencolbert@cityrenewables.comOKC Chapter
Betsy Ross Flag Girl, Inc.bookkeeper@betsyrossflaggirl.comSouthEast Chapter
BlackHorse Marketingjohn.tointigh@gmail.comOKC Chapter
Bluestem Escrow & Title, LLCRSHERWOOD@BLUESTEMOK.COMTulsa Chapter
Buy and Sell Oklahomaalesha@buyandselloklahoma.comOKC Chapter
C&L Supplyjporter@clsupplyinc.comTulsa Chapter
Chahta I Tek Tuklo - Two Choctaw Sisterscarolmowdybond@cox.netOKC Chapter
Chahta Nowvt Aya Cultural Center, Choctaw Nation.suefolsom@choctawnation.comDurant Chapter
Cherokee Servicesghuxall@cherokeeservices.orgTulsa Chapter
Citizen Potawatomi Community Dev. Corp.ffreeman@cpcdc.orgSouthWest Chapter
Comanche Nation Wholesale.orders@ep-cigars.netLawton Chapter
Cooper Construction rwarren@cooper.constructionNortheast Chapter
Cornsilk Companyjanice.patton@cornsilk.comTulsa Chapter
DRF CONSULTING, INC DBA RICH & CARTMILL, INCDFINE@RCINS.COMTulsa Chapter
EDT ADV Co.deanturner2@hotmail.comStillwater Chapter
EDWARD JONES INVESTMENTSJAMES.ALLRED@EDWARDJONES.COMTulsa Chapter
Empowers Seniorsmike@empowerseniors.insureOKC Chapter
Exhibit Arts LLCsteve@exhibitarts.netOKC Chapter
First Mate Financial Advisors, LLCjeri@firstmateFA.comTulsa Chapter
Flying Out Roofingty@flyingoutroofing.comOKC Chapter
Goodnight & Associates, LLCdr.karengoodnight@yahoo.comOKC Chapter
Griffin Food Companyjohngriffin@griffinfoods.comTulsa Chapter
Gwen Shunatona.gwen.shunatona@att.netNorthCentral Chapter
Hard Rock Tulsastacy.mckee-redden@hardrockcasinotulsa.comTulsa Chapter
IMPACT Contractors, LLCshudson@impact-contractors.comTulsa Chapter
Indian Dispute Resolution Services, Inc.mark@indiandispute.comTulsa Chapter
Integrity Biomedical Services, LLCms@integritybiomed.netTulsa Chapter
John Callaway.onssi.drone@gmail.comDurant Chapter
Legacy Sales & ConsultingJason.Jackson@LegacyLLC.netTulsa Chapter
LynxSystems LLCdiane.hoffman@lynxsystemsusa.comTulsa Chapter
Maska Builders, LLCmdumond@maskabuilders.comTulsa Chapter
-wrmechanical@gmail.comOKC Chapter
-aprild44@gmail.comLawton Chapter
-tribaljudge@yahoo.comTulsa Chapter
Native American Coffeebill@coffee.orgDurant Chapter
Native Promotions, Inc,samantha@nativepromos.comTulsa Chapter
Natural Evolution, Inc.TPhillips@NaturalEvolution.comTulsa Chapter
New Fire Native Design Groupjholuby@newfirenative.comOKC Chapter
Nitro-Lift Holdingsj.beaver@nitrolift.comSouthEast Chapter
Nontrivial Solutions LLCjames@nontrivial.netOKC Chapter
Oklahoma Concession Supply / Bonnie's Popcornlahod7@aol.comOKC Chapter
One Source Water,LLCoffice@1sourcewater.comTulsa Chapter
Oragen Bookslynnebeery47@gmail.comDurant Chapter
Osage Nation Environmental Solutionjacque@osagesolutions.comTulsa Chapter
Otoe Missouria Developmentlester.harragarra@omdevelopment.orgStillwater Chapter
Performance Stage, Incbmartin777@live.comTulsa Chapter
Phil Guimond.pguimond@oppeo.comOKC Chapter
Player Performance Groupcprovince@playerperformancegroup.comTulsa Chapter
R&G Business Services LLCroger.rgok@cox.netOKC Chapter
Red Heritage Medical LLCbrent@redheritagemedical.comOKC Chapter
Red Sky Total Solutionskevin@redskytotal.comOKC Chapter
Robert Gifford.gifford@GungollJackson.comOKC Chapter
RWI Health Insurance Consulting LLCrweaver@rwibenefits.comNortheast Chapter
S&S Fire Protection, LLCbdrinnon@ssfire.netTulsa Chapter
Silverhawk SocMedia LLCmrs.lindaandre@yahoo.comStillwater Chapter
Skydance Brewing Co.bravesooner10@yahoo.comOKC Chapter
Southern Comfort Heating & AirAPCLAY77@HOTMAIL.COMEastern Chapter
Spears Travelgspears@spearstravel.comTulsa Chapter
Sterling Oaks Law Firmdeborah@reedlegalok.comTulsa Chapter
Stoneclad Construction LLCoffice@outsideinc.coTulsa Chapter
Stonecutters Leadership?randy@stonecuttersleadership.comOKC Chapter
Stout Construction Company Incaccounting@stoutconstruction.netTulsa Chapter
Tap Design Management LLCsakins@tapokc.comOKC Chapter
TCM Health Centertcmhall@gmail.comTulsa Chapter
Teltech Communications LLClwade@teltech.comLawton Chapter
Terry Building Co.kristen@terrybuildingco.comOKC Chapter
The Grindstone Forgedigismith@grindstoneforge.comOKC Chapter
The Plato Groupadmin@plato.groupDurant Chapter
The Sharpstone Group LLCrandy.haas@sharpstonegroup.comOKC Chapter
THT Electronics Companyscott.sewell@thtelec.comOKC Chapter
TKOassociates, LLCTeresa@TKOassociatesLLC.comOKC Chapter
TOTAL WIRELESSallen@totalwirelessdata.comOKC Chapter
Tribal Diagnosticsbaileywalker333@yahoo.comOKC Chapter
Tribal Government Instituetgi@coxinet.netOKC Chapter
TS&H Shirt Co. Inctshgraphics@sbcglobal.netOKC Chapter
Tulsa Pier Drillingbid@tulsapierdrilling.comTulsa Chapter
Walkingstick Design LLCclint.walkingstick@gmail.comOKC Chapter
Warfeatheradam@warfeatherllc.comTulsa Chapter
York Electronic Systems, Inc.dwatson@yorkes.comTulsa Chapter

Tribal Membership

Tribal MembershipChapter
Apache Casino/ Fort Still Apache Tribe of OkSouthWest Chapter
Cherokee Nation Small Business Asst CtrTulsa Chapter
The Chickasaw NationDurant Chapter
Choctaw Nation Small Business DevelopmentDurant Chapter
Cimarron CasinoStillwater Chapter
Kaw NationStillwater Chapter
Kiowa Tribe Higher EducationSouthWest Chapter
Otoe Missouria DevelopmentOKC Chapter

Individual Members & Extra Voting Members

Individual, Student & Extra Voting MembersEmailChapterMembership Type
Arrowhead Precast, LLCmcarr@arrowheadprecast.comTulsa ChapterIndividual
Ayla Medranoaylacmedrano@gmail.comOKC ChapterIndividual
Bank Regentssutton@bankregent.comTulsa ChapterNon-Native Individual
Brandi Payton.kennyjpayton@gmail.com.Tulsa ChapterIndividual
Brent Rush.brent.rush@outlook.comNorth Central - StillwaterIndividual
Brian Rossbross1@arvest.comTulsa ChapterIndividual
Brown Propertybrownproperty@gmail.comOKC ChapterIndividual
Cash Community DevelopmentSupport@nativeamericantio.orgLawton ChapterIndividual
Catherine Graddyjcjoyce1@att.netTulsa ChapterIndividual
Citizen Potawatomi Community Dev. Corp.OKC ChapterIndividual
City Wide Loanscarl@citywide-loans.comOKC ChapterIndividual
CORNEL DEREK PEWEWARDY.PEWEWARDYC@YAHOO.COMLawton ChapterIndividual
CORT - Angela Rea Oliverangela.oliver@cort.comOKC ChapterIndividual
CORT - Ramonica Davismonica.davis@cort.comOKC ChapterIndividual
Creative Circle Gift Shop & Galleryaylacmedrano@gmail.comOKC ChapterIndividual
Crystee Cooper.crystee.cooper@gmail.comLawton ChapterIndividual
Friends of Stephanie Billsstephbnok@att.netOKC ChapterIndividual
Greg Williewillieg@pine-net.comEastern ChapterIndividual
Jim Thorpe Gamesaabbott@jimthorpegames.comOKC ChapterIndividual
Joe Deere.joedeereconsulting@gmail.comTulsa ChapterIndividual
Johnny Jack Kidwell.johnny.kidwell1@gmail.comTulsa ChapterIndividual
K.J. Payton.kennyjpayton@gmail.comTulsa ChapterIndividual
Kimberly Rodriguez. kimberlyr@aiccf.orgOKC ChapterIndividual
Marissa Noland.valdez_231@msn.comOKC ChapterIndividual
Mekko Ryan Morrow.morrow02@cox.netOKC ChapterIndividual
Robin McCaskey Hughesarahughes@att.netOKC ChapterIndividual
Oklahoma City Pow Wow Club.okcpowwowclub@gmail.comOKC ChapterIndividual
Paula Morrison Huckabaa.nuzgirl@yahoo.comLawton ChapterIndividual
R&G Business Services LLCroger.rgok@cox.netEastern ChapterIndividual
River Spirit TulsaJoAnn.Camp@riverspirittulsa.comTulsa ChapterIndividual
Robin McCaskey Hughes.arahughes@att.netOKC ChapterIndividual
Taloa IkbiJerodTate@mac.comOKC ChapterIndividual
Technology Citizen Potawatomi Nationlinda.arredondo@potawatomi.orgOKC ChapterIndividual
Tribal Diagnostics.coryl@tribaldiagnostics.comOKC ChapterIndividual
Tulsa Libraryteresa.runnels@tulsalibrary.orgTulsa ChapterIndividual
University of Central Oklahomarbotello@uco.eduOKC ChapterIndividual
Robin McCaskey Hughes.arahughes@att.netOKC ChapterStudent
Educational Institution: great plains votechsuminskirichard761@gmail.comLawton ChapterStudent
Adam Crabtree.crabcola@yahoo.comDurant ChapterExtra Voting
Coldwell Banker Selectsassy10142001@yahoo.comOKC ChapterExtra Voting
John Joycejcjoyce1@att.netTulsa ChapterExtra Voting
Kevin Joycejcjoyce1@att.netTulsa ChapterExtra Voting
Kiowa Tribe Higher Educationkiowatribe.hed@gmail.comSouthWest ChapterExtra Voting
Magen Kuder.misskuder@att.netTulsa ChapterExtra Voting
R&G Business Services LLCroger.rgok@cox.netOKC ChapterExtra Voting