Monthly Archives: October 2019


AICCO Presents Small Business of the Year Award to The Akana Group

Congratulations to The Akana Group! AICCO is proud to announce The Akana Group was selected as Small Business of the Year. President Bailey Walker presented the award to Chad Johnson, Managing Director, at The Gathering 2019 Business Summit in Durant. The Akana group (TAG), is a Native-Owned Small Business Enterprise [...]

2019-12-20T11:33:24-06:00October 24th, 2019|

Brent Rush Named 2019 Bickford Volunteer of the Year

The AICCO is proud to announce the 2019 Bickford Volunteer of the Year was awarded to a well-deserving member, Brent Rush of Enbridge. Brent Rush is a senior community engagement advisor with Enbridge Energy. He started with Enbridge in October 2015, and is based at Enbridge’s regional offices in Cushing, [...]

2019-12-20T11:34:09-06:00October 21st, 2019|

New AICCO Board Members Elected

CONGRATULATIONS! AICCO is pleased to announce New Board Members were elected at the Membership Meeting! Roberta Botello, Brandon Gambill and Dean Turner will bring their experience and talents to the Board for 3-year terms beginning in 2020. ✨Roberta Botello is a citizen of the Wichita and Affiliated Tribes and Assistant to the Vice President [...]

2019-12-20T11:26:55-06:00October 19th, 2019|